Skip to content
    Print Icon  

Our Municipalities

Map of the County of Essex showing municipalities Lakeshore Tecumseh Lasalle Amherstburg Essex Kingsville Leamington

The County of Essex is made up of 7 municipalities, 6 of them taking the title of 'Town'. Find out more information about each one by selecting the municipality name on the map.

Neighbouring municipalities

Neighbouring municipalities including the City of Windsor, Township of Pelee and Municipality of Chatham-Kent are separated municipalities that are not part of the County of Essex, but we do share some services.