Skip to content
    Print Icon  

Essex County Library Board

Amherstburg Branch Library with Tulips in front

Background information

The Essex County Library Board is responsible for the Essex County Library System. The Library Board consists of 7 members. Essex County Council appointed the following 4 councillors to the Board for the term December 2014 to November 2018:

  • Bart DiPasquale
  • Ken Antaya
  • Richard Meloche
  • Nelson Santos

Meeting details


Meetings are held at the various County Libraries.


4th Wednesday of each month (no meetings in July and August) at 7 PM.

Minutes of the Essex County Library Board.

Visit their website for more information about the services provided by the Essex County Library.

Essex County Library Logo